Phone Directory

Main Number 603-895-4735

Town Office Hours
Administration, Finance, Assessing, DPW, Code Enforcement, Building

Monday - Friday  8 am - 4:30 pm

 

Town Clerk/Tax Collector 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
8:00 TO 12:30   &    1:30 to 4:15
Thursdays 1:00 TO 6:00

 

Administration

Joseph S. Ilsley, Town Manager

603. 895.7007

jilsley@raymondnh.gov

Deborah Intonti, Executive Secretary/Human Resources

603.895.7007

dintonti@raymondnh.gov

Julie Jenks, Finance Manager

603.895.7010

jjenks@raymondnh.gov

Police

Michael R. Labell, Police Chief

603.895.4222

mlabell@raymondnh.gov

Chad Shevlin, Lieutenant

603.895.4222

cshevlin@raymondnh.gov

Fire

Paul Hammond, Fire Chief

603. 895.3321

phammond@raymondnh.gov

Community Development & Planning

Donna Giberson, Community Development Assistant/Assessing Clerk

603.895.7017

dgiberson@raymondnh.gov

Christina McCarthy, Planning Assistant

603.895.7018

cmccarthy@raymondnh.gov

Gregory Arvanitis, Building Inspector/Health Officer

603.895.7020

garvanitis@raymondnh.gov

Town Clerk/Tax Collector - Vehicle Registration

Sharon Walls, Town Clerk/Tax Collector

603.895.7024

swalls@raymondnh.gov

Kathy Cramer, Deputy Town Clerk Tax/Collector

603.895.7025

kcramer@raymondnh.gov

Christine Rousseau, Assistant Town Clerk Tax/Tax Collector

603.895.7026

crousseau@raymondnh.gov

 

Recreation

Michelle Weaver, Recreation Director

603.895.7029

mweaver@raymondnh.gov

Tammy Reardon, Assistant Recreation Director

603.895.7030

treardon@raymondnh.gov

Kelly Giberson, Recreation Secretary

603.895.7031

kgiberson@raymondnh.gov

Public Works

Stephen Brewer, Public Works Director

603.895.7035

sbrewer@raymondnh.gov

Denise O'Grady, Public Works Assistant

603.895.7036

dogrady@raymondnh.gov

Brian Arnold, Parks Foreman

603.895.7040

barnold@raymondnh.gov

James Debonis, Buildings Foreman

603.895.7042

jdebonis@raymondnh.gov

Craig Sykes, Highway Superintendent

603.895.7044

csykes@raymondnh.gov

Frank Giordano, Water Superintendent

603.895.7050

fgiordano@raymondnh.gov

Welfare

Denise O'Grady, Welfare Director

603.895.7065

dogrady@raymondnh.gov

Raymond Coalition for Youth

Celeste Clark, Youth Coalition Director

603.895.7061

cclark@rcfy.org