Phone Numbers

Main Number 603-895-4735

Town Office Hours
Administration, Finance, Assessing, DPW, Code Enforcement, Building

Monday - Friday  8 am - 4:30 pm

 

Town Clerk/Tax Collector 

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
8:00 TO 12:30   &    1:30 to 4:15
Thursdays 1:00 TO 6:00

 

Administration

George Plante, Board Chairman

gplante@raymondnh.gov

603-895-7007

Open

Executive Assistant to Town Manager & Board of Selectmen/Human Resources

603.895.7007

Julie Jenks, Finance Director

603.895.7010

jjenks@raymondnh.gov

Sharon Baker, Accounts Manager

603.895.7009

sbaker@raymondnh.gov

Police

Business Line 603-895-4747  Fax Line - 603-895-0901

Michael R. Labell, Police Chief

603.895.4222

mlabell@raymondnh.gov

Chad Shevlin, Lieutenant

603.895.4222

cshevlin@raymondnh.gov

Fire

Paul Hammond, Fire Chief

603. 895.3321

phammond@raymondnh.gov

Community Development & Planning

Donna Giberson, Community Development Assistant/Assessing Clerk

603.895.7017

dgiberson@raymondnh.gov

Christina McCarthy, Planning Technician

603.895.7016

cmccarthy@raymondnh.gov

Open

Building Inspector/Health Officer

603.895.7020

buildinginspector@raymondnh.gov

Town Clerk/Tax Collector - Vehicle Registration

Alyssa Richard Town Clerk

603.895.7024

arichard@raymondnh.gov

Christina McCarthy Tax Collector

603.895.7016

cmccarthy@raymondnh.gov

Christine Rousseau, Senior Clerk/Deputy Town Clerk Tax Collector

603.895.7026

crousseau@raymondnh.gov

Angela Pilling, Town Clerk Tax Collector Assistant

603.895.7025

apilling@raymondnh.gov

 

Recreation

Michelle Weaver, Recreation Director

603.895.7029

mweaver@raymondnh.gov

Tammy Reardon, Assistant Recreation Director

603.895.7030

treardon@raymondnh.gov

Kelly Giberson, Recreation Secretary

603.895.7031

kgiberson@raymondnh.gov

Public Works

David Fredrickson, Public Works Director

603.895.7035

dfredrickson@raymondnh.gov

Stacey Grella, Public Works Administrative Assistant

603.895.7036

sgrella@raymondnh.gov 

Brian Arnold, Parks Foreman

603.895.7040

barnold@raymondnh.gov

Richard Nunziato - Sr. Highway Foreman

603.895.7044

rnunziato@raymondnh.gov

Bruce Chapman -  Highway Foreman

603.895.7044

bchapman@raymondnh.gov

Scott Keddy, Water Foreman

603.895.7050

skeddy@raymondnh.gov

Jason Desrochers, Building & Grounds Foreman

603.895.7042

jdesrochers@raymondnh.gov

Cemetery Sexton

Jerome Zimmel, Cemetery Sexton

603-770-3030

Welfare

Denise O'Grady, Welfare Director

603.365.9327

dogrady@raymondnh.gov

Raymond Coalition for Youth

Celeste Clark, Youth Coalition Director

603.895.7061

cclark@rcfy.org

Staff Directory