Renew Your Auto Registrations and Dog Licenses Online.
Check it out!

 Online Dog License     Online Car Registrations


Mailing List

 

Check Out Our Exciting New Economic Development Website!


Stay Connected

twitter logo

Facebook

Raymond Coalition for Youth

 

Contact Us

Town of Raymond
4 Epping Street
Raymond, NH 03077

Telephone: (603) 895-4735   
Fax Number: (603) 895-0903 

Police Department

In case of an Emergency, call 911
For non-emergency calls, dial (603) 895-4222
 

Fire Department

In case of an emergency, call 911
For non-emergency calls dial (603) 895-3321

 

Department E-mail Addresses and Phone Extensions:

Department Ext. Email
Police Department General E-mail   jannis@raymondnh.gov
Fire Department General E-mail   kpratt@raymondnh.gov
Administration    
Craig Wheeler, Town Manager 103 cwheeler@raymondnh.gov
Deborah Intonti, Town Manager/Selectmen's Secretary 103 dintonti@raymondnh.gov
Donna McFarland, Finance Director 114

dmcfarland@raymondnh.gov

Kerri Philibert, Finance Clerk 120 kphilibert@raymondnh.gov
Donna Giberson, Assessing 102 dgiberson@raymondnh.gov
Sharon Walls, Town Clerk/Tax Collector 109 swalls@raymondnh.gov
Kathy Cramer, Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector 111 kcramer@raymondnh.gov
Chris Sapp, Tax Office Clerk 110

csapp@raymondnh.gov

Public Works Department    
Patrick Bower, P.E., Public Works Director 108  pbower@raymondnh.gov
Denise O'Grady, DPW Secretary 108 dogrady@raymondnh.gov
Brian Arnold, Parks and Grounds 121 barnold@raymondnh.gov
Scott Keddy, Water Department   skeddy@raymondnh.gov
Recreation Department    
Michelle Weaver, Recreation Director 106 mweaver@raymondnh.gov
Tammy Reardon, Assistant Recreation Director 118 treardon@raymondnh.gov
Kelly Giberson, Recreation Department Secretary 105 kgiberson@raymondnh.gov
Community Development Department    
Ernest Cartier Creveling, Community Development Director 117 ecreveling@raymondnh.gov
Richard Mailhot, Code Enforcement Officer 116 rmailhot@raymondnh.gov
Robert Price, Assistant Planner 126 rprice@raymondnh.gov
Welfare Department    
Denise O'Grady, Welfare Director 108 dogrady@raymondnh.gov
     
Board of Selectmen    
Bill Hoitt   bhoitt@raymond-nh.com
Wayne Welch   wwelch@raymond-nh.com
Greg Bemis   gbemis@raymond-nh.com
Colleen West Coates   cwestcoates@raymond-nh.com
Jack Barnes   jbarnes@raymond-nh.com

 

© Town of Raymond, New Hampshire | Site by MoxDog Hosting & Design